Website Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield

Contact us

Center

Center overview

Neukölln Arcaden

The shopping center in the heart of Berlin’s Kreuzkölln neighborhood combines shopping experiences with sports and culture. More than 9 million visitors are attracted to the shopping center every year, not just by the more than 50 stores with a comprehensive range of products, but also by the in-house fitness center, a modern multiplex cinema and the event location on the roof with its breathtaking views.

9,6


Visitor frequency in millions

55


Time spent in min.

50


Number of shops

Opened in 2000, the Neukölln Arcaden is a meeting place for young and old, original Berliners and capital city tourists in the middle of the popular district between Neukölln and Kreuzberg. On five floors, shopping fans come together in search of the hottest fashion and beauty trends, the latest technological innovations and cool lifestyle products. Well-known brands with large customer bases such as New Yorker, Rossmann and Media Markt meet smaller, exclusive labels on the 37,500 square meters of retail space.

During the shopping breaks, hungry guests can enjoy a varied range of gastronomy, including popular fast-food chains and local vendors. And even after an exciting shopping spree, the center offers plenty of opportunities for a relaxing end to the day. Film fans are drawn to the Cineplex cinema on the top floor. In the nine theatres with a total of 2,500 seats, equipped with state-of-the-art technology, they can enjoy the latest blockbusters.

A unique garden above the roofs of Berlin

A special highlight is the “Klunkerkranich”, the cultural garden on the roof of the arcades with a large, green outdoor area and two huts where visitors are treated to a diverse program: Concerts and DJ sets, readings and poetry slams and even markets have a well-established place here. And on top of that, there is the unique city panorama.

Behind the eye-catching glass façade, a sports center and the district library also await visitors. The youngest visitors can really let off steam in the Kids Zone – just one of the numerous services in the family-friendly and barrier-free center. Other amenities that customers can look forward to include free Wi-Fi, parking spaces and a car wash, lockers for shopping and a shoe shine machine. The time customers spend in the lively mall is just under one hour.

In-crowd meeting point as stage for hip brands

The Neukölln Arcaden offers ideal conditions for all those who want to showcase their brands and products in the inspiring, intercultural environment of Berlin’s trendy neighborhood. The stores along the wide, light-flooded shopping streets open up many presentation possibilities with their large store windows, while individually designed pop-up stores attract a lot of attention. And the large advertising spaces in the well-attended center are real eye-catchers.

If you too would like to move into the Neukölln Arcaden with your brand and your product, our experienced consultants will be happy to assist you and help you realize your wishes.

Opening hours
Center Logo

Opening hours Monday to Saturday:
from 10 am to 8 pm

Sunday:
closed

Website Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield

Center

Zur Center-übersicht

Neukölln Arcaden

Die Arcaden mitten im Herzen des Berliner Kiezes Kreuzkölln verbinden Shopping-Erlebnisse mit Sport und Kultur. Neben über 50 Shops mit umfangreichem Sortiment locken unter anderem das hauseigene Fitnesscenter, ein modernes Multiplex-Kino und die Eventlocation auf dem Dach mit einem atemberaubenden Panorama jedes Jahr über 9 Millionen Besucher in das Einkaufszentrum.

9,6


Besucherfrequenz in Millionen

55


Verweildauer in Min.

50


Anzahl an Shops

Die im Jahr 2000 eröffneten Neukölln Arcaden sind Treffpunkt für Jung und Alt, Ur-Berliner und Hauptstadt-Touristen inmitten des Szenebezirks zwischen Neukölln und Kreuzberg. Auf fünf Etagen kommen Shopping-Fans hier auf der Suche nach den angesagtesten Fashion- und Beautytrends, den neuesten Technikinnovationen und coolen Lifestyleprodukten zusammen. Bekannte Marken mit großem Kundenstamm wie New Yorker, Rossmann und Media Markt treffen auf den 37.500 Quadratmetern Handelsfläche auf kleinere, exklusive Labels.

In den Shopping-Pausen wartet ein abwechslungsreiches Gastronomie-Angebot auf hungrige Gäste, zu dem neben beliebten Fast-Food-Ketten auch lokale Anbieter gehören. Und auch nach einem aufregenden Einkaufsbummel bietet das Center jede Menge Möglichkeiten, den Tag entspannt ausklingen zu lassen. Filmfans zieht es in das Cineplex-Kino in der obersten Etage. In den neun Sälen mit insgesamt 2.500 Plätzen, ausgestattet mit modernster Technik, können sie aktuelle Blockbuster genießen.

Einzigartiger Garten über den Dächern Berlins

Ein besonderes Highlight ist der „Klunkerkranich“, der Kulturgarten auf dem Dach der Arcaden mit großem, grünen Außenbereich und zwei Hütten, in denen Besuchern ein abwechslungsreiches Programm geboten wird: Konzerte und DJ-Sets, Lesungen und Poetry Slams und sogar Märkte haben hier einen festen Platz. Das einmalige City-Panorama gibt es obendrauf.

Hinter der auffälligen gläsernen Fassade erwartet die Besucher außerdem ein Sportcenter und die Stadtteilbibliothek. Die Kleinsten können sich in der Kids Zone richtig austoben – nur einer von zahlreichen Services in dem familienfreundlichen und barrierefreien Center. Zu den weiteren Annehmlichkeiten, auf die Kunden sich freuen können, gehören kostenfreies WLAN, Parkplätze und eine Autowaschanlage, Schließfächer für die Einkäufe und eine Schuhputzmaschine. Die Verweildauer in der belebten Mall beträgt knapp eine Stunde.

Szene-Treffpunkt als Bühne für hippe Brands

Für alle, die ihre Marke und Produkte in dem inspirierenden, interkulturellen Umfeld des Berliner Trend-Kiezes in Szene setzen wollen, bieten die Neukölln Arcaden somit beste Bedingungen. Die Stores entlang der breiten, lichtdurchfluteten Ladenstraßen eröffnen mit ihren großen Schaufenstern viele Präsentationsmöglichkeiten, individuell gestaltete Pop-Up-Stores ziehen besonders viele Blicke auf sich. Und auch die großen Werbeflächen in dem gut besuchten Center sind echte Hingucker.

Wenn auch Sie mit Ihrer Marke und Ihrem Produkt in die Neukölln Arcaden einziehen möchten, stehen Ihnen unsere erfahrenen Berater gerne zur Seite und helfen Ihnen dabei, Ihre Wünsche umzusetzen.

Öffnungszeiten
Center Logo

Öffnungszeiten Montag bis Samstag:
von 10 bis 20 Uhr

Sonntag:
geschlossen