Website Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield

Contact us

Center

Center overview

Pasing Arcaden

153 stores with a sales area of 53,000 square meters attract around 10 million visitors each year to the Pasing Arcaden in a central location in this lively district. Numerous top brands present themselves in one of the largest malls in Bavaria and guarantee a varied shopping experience in the extraordinary ambience of the 4-star shopping center.

10,3


Visitor frequency in millions

88


Time spent in min.

153


Number of shops

The arcades directly at the Munich-Pasing S-Bahn station, which some 120,000 commuters pass by daily, attract around 10 million visitors a year with their extensive range of products. In the more than 150 stores, customers can always find the latest fashion trends, high-quality cosmetics, innovative new technology, multifunctional sports equipment and much more. In addition, opticians, hairdressers, a locksmith service and a bank, amongst others, offer their services, thus creating further visitor incentives.

The food court with numerous international restaurants rounds off the shopping experience: here, gourmets and fast food lovers alike get their money’s worth in a cosy atmosphere. A special highlight is the outdoor area Paseo, which connects the two parts of the building and accommodates other restaurants. The 470 square meter area is the heart of the Christmas village and the carnival scene in Pasing. Especially on warm days, it is a real visitor magnet and therefore perfect for unforgettable events.

Awarded for exceptional service

Regular promotions in the stores always offer new shopping incentives. Many customers find their way to the Pasing Arcaden more and more often, as there is a comprehensive loyalty program in addition to personalized partner promotions: Excellent service, such as the assistance of a personal shopper, unlimited free Wi-Fi and exclusive discount promotions tempt customers to visit the center, which was the first center in Germany to be allowed to have 4 stars in its logo in 2014.

Like Bochum’s Ruhr Park, Minto in Mönchengladbach and Höfe am Brühl in Leipzig, the Pasing Arcaden meet particularly high-quality criteria for an unforgettable shopping experience and are therefore entitled to carry the Management für Immobilien AG label.

Highly frequented center in stylish ambience

Not only the central location directly at the traffic hub Pasinger Bahnhof makes the shopping center a popular destination for extensive shopping trips. The building also stands out because of its unique architecture: the floor plan is reminiscent of a cruise ship, with inviting shopping arcades meandering through it. They invite you to discover and stroll around. On average, visitors spend almost 1.5 hours in the center, which opened in 2011. This makes it the ideal presentation area for all those who want to present their brand and products to the broad and international public in the Bavarian metropolis.

Modern sales and promotion areas, but also stylish pop-up and concept stores are available for this purpose. The German Armed Forces, for example, have already opened a pop-up store in the Pasing Arcaden in a pilot project on new forms of recruitment. Consultants there provided information about career opportunities – with great response.

Furthermore, there is the possibility to book advertising space in the highly frequented center in the heart of Pasing. Retailers and restaurateurs have the opportunity to adapt store and restaurant facades to their individual needs and thus attract even more customers who are eager to buy.

A team of consultants will be happy to support you in implementing your personal ideas.

Opening hours
Center Logo

Opening hours Monday to Saturday:
from 09:30 am to 8 pm

Sunday:
closed

Kontakt

Center

Zur Center-übersicht

Pasing Arcaden

153 Shops mit einer Verkaufsfläche von 53.000 Quadratmetern locken jedes Jahr rund 10 Millionen Besucher in die Pasing Arcaden in zentraler Lage in dem lebhaften Stadtteil. Zahlreiche Top-Marken präsentieren sich in einer der größten Malls Bayerns und garantieren ein abwechslungsreiches Einkaufserlebnis im außergewöhnlichen Ambiente des 4-Sterne-Shopping-Centers.

10,3


Besucherfrequenz in Millionen

88


Verweildauer in Min.

153


Anzahl an Shops

Die Arcaden direkt am S-Bahnhof München-Pasing, an dem täglich 120.000 Pendler vorbeikommen, ziehen mit ihrem umfangreichen Angebot jährlich rund 10 Millionen Besucher an. In den über 150 Shops finden Kunden stets aktuelle Modetrends, hochwertige Kosmetik, innovative Technikneuheiten, multifunktionale Sportausrüstung und vieles mehr. Darüber hinaus bieten unter anderem Optiker, Friseure, ein Schlüsseldienst und eine Bank ihre Dienstleistungen an und schaffen so weitere Besuchsanreize.

Der Foodcourt mit zahlreichen internationalen Restaurants rundet das Shopping-Erlebnis ab: Hier kommen Feinschmecker wie Fast-Food-Lover in gemütlicher Atmosphäre auf ihre Kosten. Ein besonderes Highlight ist der Außenbereich Paseo, der die beiden Gebäudeteile miteinander verbindet und weitere Gastronomen beherbergt. Die 470 Quadratmeter große Fläche ist das Herzstück des Weihnachtsdorfes und des Faschingstreibens in Pasing. Vor allem an den warmen Tagen ist sie ein echter Besuchermagnet und damit wie geschaffen für unvergessliche Events.

Ausgezeichnet für außergewöhnlichen Service

Regelmäßige Aktionen in den Stores bieten immer neue Einkaufsanreize. Viele Kunden finden den Weg häufiger in die Pasing Arcaden, da es hier neben personalisierten Partnerangeboten auch ein umfassendes Treueprogramm gibt: Exzellenter Service wie die Begleitung durch einen Personal Shopper, unbegrenztes kostenloses WLAN und exklusive Rabattaktionen verführen immer wieder zum Besuch des Centers, das nicht umsonst seit 2014 als erstes Center in Deutschland 4-Sterne im Logo tragen darf.

Die Pasing Arcaden erfüllen – wie der Bochumer Ruhr Park, das Minto in Mönchengladbach und die Höfe am Brühl in Leipzig auch – besonders hohe Qualitätskriterien für ein unvergessliches Shopping-Erlebnis und dürfen deshalb das Label der Management für Immobilien AG führen.

Hochfrequentiertes Center in stylischem Ambiente

Nicht nur die zentrale Lage direkt am Verkehrsknotenpunkt Pasinger Bahnhof machen das Einkaufszentrum zum beliebten Ziel für ausgiebige Shopping-Trips. Das Gebäude hebt sich auch wegen seiner einzigartigen Architektur ab: Der Grundriss erinnert an ein Kreuzfahrtschiff, durch das sich einladende Ladenstraßen schlängeln. Sie laden zum Entdecken und gemütlichen Bummeln ein. Im Schnitt verweilen Besucher fast 1,5 Stunden in dem 2011 eröffneten Center. Das wird so zur idealen Präsentationsfläche für alle, die ihre Marke und Produkte dem breiten und internationalen Publikum in der bayerischen Metropole präsentieren möchten.

Dazu bieten sich moderne Verkaufs- und Promotionsflächen, aber auch stylische Pop-Up- und Concept-Stores an. So hat bereits beispielsweise die Bundeswehr in dem einmaligen Flair in einem Pilotprojekt zu neuen Rekrutierungsformen einen Pop-Up-Store in den Pasing Arcaden eröffnet. Dort haben Berater über die Karrieremöglichkeiten informiert – mit großer Resonanz.

Darüber hinaus gibt es die Möglichkeit, Werbeflächen in der hochfrequentierten Mall im Herzen von Pasing zu buchen. Händler und Gastronomen bietet sich die Gelegenheit, Shop- und Restaurantfassaden auf ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse anzupassen und so noch mehr kauffreudige Kundschaft anzusprechen.

Ein Beraterteam unterstützt Sie gerne dabei, Ihre persönlichen Vorstellungen umzusetzen.

Öffnungszeiten
Center Logo

Öffnungszeiten Montag bis Samstag:
von 09:30 bis 20 Uhr

Sonntag:
geschlossen