Contact

Center

Center overview

Riem Arcaden

The Riem Arcaden, centrally located in the trade fair district of the Bavarian capital, are more than just a shopping center. The comprehensive range of the numerous stores, the gastronomic variety of the cafés and restaurants and the associated hotels make the mall a popular meeting place for Munich residents and tourists alike.

8,1


Visitor frequency in millions

93


Time spent in min.

146


Number of shops

Munich’s third largest mall receives more than 8 million visitors every year on 61,000 square meters of sales area. In the charming market hall flair of the recently extensively renovated and extended arcades in the heart of the Messestadt-Riem district of the Bavarian metropolis, customers can discover the diverse range of almost 140 stores on three floors. Numerous well-known brands in the segments of fashion, beauty, technology, sports and gourmet food guarantee a varied shopping experience that is rounded off by local gastronomy concepts and popular international restaurant chains.

Exclusive service for fashion victims and families

In addition to the shopping center, there are also offices on an area of 30,000 square meters, two hotels and 62 apartments in the Riem Arcaden, conveniently located in the direct vicinity of the Munich Trade Fair Center. The center is thus a central point of contact for locals and tourists alike, located in the middle of the bustling quarter surrounded by greenery – the National Garden Show Park and a bathing lake are right next door. On average, visitors spend more than 1.5 hours in the mall.

Exceptional services – such as the express service at the reception, free Wi-Fi in the entire center and the electric filling station – further enhance the quality of your stay. Families profit from special benefits, such as the nappy-changing room with heat lamp and full nappy-changing facilities, free baby stroller use and the Kids Area. The shopping spree therefore becomes an experience for young and old. Members of the loyalty program can also look forward to special offers, individual support from a personal shopper and exclusive events that will tempt you to visit the Riem Arcaden again and again.

Wellness oasis in a stylish ambience

With its modern architecture and unique interior design, the shopping center also offers ideal conditions for all those who want to showcase their products to interested customers in a representative ambience. Stylish wooden elements, greenery and moss carpets on the walls as well as comfortable lounges create a relaxed atmosphere of well-being.

The promotion and advertising spaces in the highly frequented areas along the light-flooded shopping streets and under the impressive glass roof are suitable for publicity campaigns as well as for creative pop-up and concept stores. As part of a Germany-wide campaign in Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield malls, for example, the Austrian start-up Waterdrop promoted its microdrink in a kiosk in the Riem Arcaden.

Opening hours
Center Logo

Opening hours Monday to Saturday:
from 10 am to 8 pm

Sunday:
closed

Website Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield

Center

Zur Center-übersicht

Riem Arcaden

Die Riem Arcaden in zentraler Lage im Messe-Stadtteil der bayerischen Hauptstadt sind mehr als ein Shopping-Center. Das umfassende Sortiment der zahlreichen Geschäfte, die gastronomische Vielfalt der Cafés und Restaurants und die angeschlossenen Hotels machen die Mall zum beliebten Treffpunkt für Münchener und Touristen.

8,1


Besucherfrequenz in Millionen

93


Verweildauer in Min.

146


Anzahl an Shops

Münchens drittgrößte Mall empfängt jedes Jahr mehr als 8 Millionen Besucher auf 61.000 Quadratmeter Verkaufsfläche. Im charmanten Markthallenflair der erst kürzlich umfangreich renovierten und erweiterten Arcaden im Herzen des Stadtteils Messestadt-Riem in der bayerischen Metropole können Kunden auf drei Etagen das vielfältige Angebot der fast 140 Shops entdecken. Zahlreiche bekannte Marken aus den Bereichen Fashion, Beauty, Technik, Sport und Feinkost garantieren ein abwechslungsreiches Einkaufserlebnis, das lokale Gastronomiekonzepte und international beliebte Restaurantketten abrunden.

Exklusiver Service für Fashion Victims und Familien

Neben dem Shopping-Center gehören auch Büroräume auf einer Fläche von 30.000 Quadratmetern, zwei Hotels sowie 62 Wohnungen zu den in direkter Nachbarschaft zur Messe München verkehrsgünstig gelegenen Riem Arcaden. Das Center ist damit sowohl für Locals als auch für Touristen zentraler Anlaufpunkt inmitten des belebten Quartiers umgeben von viel Grün – der Park der Bundesgartenschau und ein Badesee sind gleich nebenan. Besucher verweilen in der Mall im Durchschnitt länger als 1,5 Stunden.

Außergewöhnliche Services – etwa der Express-Service an der Rezeption, das gratis WLAN im gesamten Center und die Elektrotankstelle – erhöhen die Aufenthaltsqualität weiter. Familien profitieren von besonderen Benefits, wie zum Beispiel dem Wickelraum mit Wärmelampe und Komplett-Ausstattung zum Windelwechsel, dem kostenlosen Kinderwagenverleih und der Kids Area. So wird der Einkaufsbummel zum Erlebnis für Groß und Klein. Mitglieder im Treueprogramm können sich außerdem auf ausgewählte Angebote, die individuelle Betreuung durch einen Personal Shopper und exklusive Events freuen, die immer wieder zum Besuch der Riem Arcaden verführen.

Wohlfühl-Oase in stylischem Ambiente

Mit seiner modernen Architektur und der einzigartigen Inneneinrichtung bietet das Shopping-Center zudem ideale Voraussetzungen für alle, die ihre Produkte in einem repräsentativen Ambiente interessierten Kunden vorstellen möchten. Stylische Holzelemente, Begrünungen und Moosteppiche an den Wänden sowie bequeme Lounges schaffen eine entspannte Wohlfühl-Atmosphäre.

Die Promotions- und Werbeflächen in den hochfrequentierten Arealen entlang der lichtdurchfluteten Ladenstraßen und unter dem markanten Glasdach eignen sich für publikumswirksame Kampagnen ebenso wie für kreative Pop-Up- und Concept-Stores. Als Teil einer deutschlandweiten Aktion in Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield-Malls bewarb zum Beispiel das österreichische Start-Up Waterdrop, seinen Microdrink in einem Kiosk in den Riem Arcaden.

Öffnungszeiten
Center Logo

Öffnungszeiten Montag bis Samstag:
von 10 bis 20 Uhr

Sonntag:
geschlossen