Website Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield

Contact us

Center

Center overview

Spandau Arcaden

The Spandau Arcaden on the western edge of the capital combine modern shopping pleasure with an in-house spa and wellness area. 125 stores with an extensive range of products and the “Meridian” wellness center attract more than 11 million visitors annually to the conveniently located center. In the Berlin district of Spandau, customers who are keen to buy are delighted with the wide range of products from well-known brands and everyday necessities.

10,8


Visitor frequency in millions

86


Time spent in min.

125


Number of shops

Centrally located in the lively capital district with its charming old town, the arcades which opened in 2001 are primarily targeted at the needs of the people of Spandau. Thanks to the history of the town and its good connections, they also attract numerous visitors and tourists from the Berlin city center. Located directly adjacent to the S-Bahn, U-Bahn and regional train stations, the popular mall is a paradise for shopping enthusiasts. Car drivers in particular are motivated to go on an extensive shopping spree in the tranquil part of the metropolis on the Spree – over 1,700 parking spaces are available in two center parking lots.

Combination of Top Brands and Wellness

On four levels, the meeting place for young and old offers the whole range of diverse offerings, the latest technology, fashion and beauty trends, but also everything to do with the daily needs of drugstore products and food. Internationally renowned brands such as Desigual, Esprit and H&M combined with exclusive, local labels guarantee customers a truly varied shopping experience.

A very special highlight awaits the visitors on the roof of the modern shopping and experience mall: The spa and wellness center “Meridian”, including pool, offers a spectacular view of the fast-paced hustle and bustle of Berlin. Exhausted shoppers, who want to end their day in the arcades, round it off in the “Meridian” to an unforgettable experience. But also, all those who want to forget the stress of everyday life are looking for relaxation in a pleasant atmosphere and are happy if they can combine their wellness day with shopping in the mall.

Family-friendly shopping and adventure world

Every year, more than 11 million shopping fans stroll through the extensive and light-flooded ca. 50,000 square meters of retail space and marvel at the wide range of products offered by well-known brands and retailers. With a stay of almost 90 minutes, visitors to the Spandau Arcaden feel visibly at ease: generously greened seating and rest areas and a wide range of top gastronomic offers from Asian buffets to baked goods and fast food invite you to take a seat.

Visitors can also look forward to additional services such as free parking in the evening and on Sundays when the center is open for business, regular discounts via a loyalty program and freely available Wi-Fi, all of which help the center maintain a broad base of regular customers. The arcades are also particularly popular as a destination for a family outing: exclusive services such as generously equipped nappy-changing rooms, spacious family parking spaces and nursing rooms make the center the ideal place to go for families.

Attention-grabbing sales areas for advertising and promotion

As a highly frequented crowd puller, the shopping center offers brands and labels the opportunity to present themselves in a modern and lively location thanks to its advantageous location in the capital’s surrounding area. Temporary sales concepts on our selected kiosk areas are just as possible in the Spandau Arcaden as unique advertising and marketing campaigns.

If you too would like to move into the Spandau Arcaden with your brand and your product, our experienced consultants will be happy to assist you and help you realize your wishes.

Opening hours
Center Logo

Opening hours: Monday to Saturday: from 10 am to 9 pm | Sunday: closed

Kontakt

Center

Zur Center-übersicht

Spandau Arcaden

Die Spandau Arcaden am westlichen Rand der Hauptstadt kombinieren modernes Shoppingvergnügen mit einem hauseigenen Spa- und Wellnessbereich. 125 Shops mit umfangreichem Sortiment und das Wellnesscenter „Meridian“ ziehen jährlich mehr als 11 Millionen Besucher in das verkehrsgünstig gelegene Center. In dem Berliner Bezirk Spandau freuen sich kauffreudige Kunden über vielfältige Produkte namhafter Marken und Dinge des täglichen Bedarfs.

10,8


Besucherfrequenz in Millionen

86


Verweildauer in Min.

125


Anzahl an Shops

In zentraler Lage im lebhaften Hauptstadtbezirk mit der reizvollen Altstadt sind die 2001 eröffneten Arcaden vor allem auf die Bedürfnisse der Spandauer ausgerichtet. Dank der Historie des Ortes und der guten Anbindung ziehen sie zudem zahlreiche Besucher und Touristen aus der Berliner City an. Direkt angrenzend am S-, U- und Regionalbahnhof gelegen, ist die beliebte Mall ein Dorado für Shopping-Begeisterte. Besonders Autofahrer werden zu einem ausgiebigen Einkaufsbummel im beschaulichen Teil der Metropole an der Spree motiviert – in zwei Center-Parkhäusern stehen ihnen über 1.700 Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Kombination aus Top-Brands und Wellness

Auf vier Ebenen bietet der Treffpunkt für Jung und Alt die ganze Bandbreite an vielfältigen Angeboten, den neuesten Technik-, Fashion- und Beautytrends, aber auch alles rund um den täglichen Bedarf an Drogerie-Produkten und Lebensmitteln. International bekannte Marken wie Desigual, Esprit und H&M in Kombination mit exklusiven, lokalen Labels garantieren den Kunden ein abwechslungsreiches Shopping-Erlebnis.

Ein ganz besonderes Highlight erwartet die Besucher auf dem Dach der modernen Einkaufs- und Erlebnismall: Das Spa- und Wellnesscenter „Meridian“ samt Pool bietet einen spektakulären Blick auf das schnelllebige Treiben Berlins. Erschöpfte Shopper, die ihren Tag in den Arcaden ausklingen lassen wollen, runden ihn im „Meridian“ zu einer unvergesslichen Erfahrung ab. Aber auch alle, die den Alltagsstress vergessen möchten, suchen Entspannung in angenehmem Ambiente und freuen sich, wenn sie ihren Wellness-Tag mit einem Einkauf in der Mall verbinden können.

Familienfreundliche Einkaufs- und Erlebniswelt

Mehr als 11 Millionen Shopping-Fans schlendern jährlich über die weitläufigen und lichtdurchfluteten circa 50.000 Quadratmeter Handelsfläche und bestaunen die breite Produktpalette namhafter Marken und Händler. Mit einer fast 90-minütigen Verweildauer fühlen sich die Besucher der Spandau Arcaden dabei sichtlich wohl: Großzügig begrünte Sitz- und Ausruhmöglichkeiten und vielfältige gastronomische Top-Angebote vom asiatischen Buffet bis zu Backwaren und Fast Food laden zum Niederlassen ein.

Besucher können sich außerdem über zusätzliche Dienstleistungen wie kostenfreies Parken in den Abendstunden und an verkaufsoffenen Sonntagen, regelmäßige Rabatt-Angebote via Treueprogramm und frei verfügbares WLAN freuen, durch die sich das Center eine breite Stammkundschaft erhält. Besonders beliebt sind die Arcaden auch als Ziel für einen Familienausflug: Exklusive Serviceleistungen wie großzügig ausgestattete Wickelräume, geräumige Familienparkplätze und Stillzimmer verwandeln das Center in die ideale Anlaufstelle für Familien.

Aufmerksamkeitsstarke Verkaufsflächen für Werbung und Promotion

Als hoch frequentierter Publikumsmagnet bietet das Shoppingcenter dank seiner vorteilhaften Lage im Einzugsgebiet der Hauptstadt Marken und Brands die Chance, sich an einem modernen und belebten Standort zu präsentieren. Zeitlich begrenzte Verkaufskonzepte auf unseren ausgewählten Kioskflächen sind in den Spandau Arcaden ebenso möglich wie einzigartige Werbe- und Marketingkampagnen.

Wenn auch Sie mit Ihrer Marke und Ihrem Produkt in die Spandau Arcaden einziehen möchten, stehen Ihnen unsere erfahrenen Berater gerne zur Seite und helfen Ihnen dabei, Ihre Wünsche umzusetzen.

Öffnungszeiten
Center Logo

Öffnungszeiten: Montag bis Samstag: von 10 bis 21 Uhr | Sonntag: geschlossen